Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Song Mr. Song
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Hebei Abiding Co.Ltd

Edamame Pasta - Hersteller, Fabrik, Lieferant aus China

(Gesamt 24 Edamame Pasta Produkte für)

  • Organische glutenfreie Edamame-Teigwaren

    Organische glutenfreie Edamame-Teigwaren

    • Zertifikate : HACCP,BRC,

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Transport: Ocean

    Unsere Spaghetti sind eine köstliche Alternative zu Weizennudeln und werden aus nur zwei Zutaten hergestellt: 100% Bio-Bohnen und Wasser. Probieren Sie unsere Spaghetti aus grüner Sojabohne (Edamane) für eine köstliche kohlenhydratarme und glutenfreie Mahlzeit. Sie werden überrascht sein, dass wir für die Herstellung...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Organische glutenfreie Edamame Lasagne

    Organische glutenfreie Edamame Lasagne

    • Zertifikate : HACCP,BRC,

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Transport: Ocean

    Die traditionellen Lasagnas sind ein italienisches Pastagericht mit Schichten aus Nudeln, Tomatensauce und Käse. Unsere Bio-Edamame-Nudeln bestehen zu 100% aus Bio-Edamame-Pulver und Wasser. Sie können Ihre Mahlzeiten mit unserer Edamame Pasta genießen. Wenn Sie dieses Produkt nicht mögen, haben wir auch andere...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Vegane glutenfreie Edamame Pasta

    Vegane glutenfreie Edamame Pasta

    • Zertifikate : HACCP,BRC,

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Transport: Ocean

    Fettuccine Pasta ist eine beliebte italienische Pastaform, die auf der ganzen Welt in Märkten und Restaurants zu finden ist. Unsere Bio-Edamame-Nudeln bestehen zu 100% aus Bio-Edamame-Pulver und Wasser. Sie können Ihre Mahlzeiten mit unserer Edamame Pasta genießen. Wenn Sie dieses Produkt nicht mögen, haben wir auch...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Edamame Pasta ohne Bio-Gluten

    Edamame Pasta ohne Bio-Gluten

    • Zertifikate : HACCP,BRC,

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Transport: Ocean

    Spaghetti Pasta ist eine beliebte italienische Pastaform, die auf der ganzen Welt in Märkten und Restaurants zu finden ist. Unsere Bio-Edamame-Nudeln bestehen zu 100% aus Bio-Edamame-Pulver und Wasser. Sie können Ihre Mahlzeiten mit unserer Edamame Pasta genießen. Wenn Sie dieses Produkt nicht mögen, haben wir auch...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Gesunde glutenfreie Edamame Pasta

    Gesunde glutenfreie Edamame Pasta

    • Zertifikate : HACCP,BRC,

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Transport: Ocean

    Edamame ist eine junge Sojabohne, die früh geerntet wird. Es enthält komplettes Protein, Kalzium, Vitamin C und andere wichtige Nährstoffe. Unsere Bio-Edamame-Nudeln bestehen zu 100% aus Bio-Edamame-Pulver und Wasser. Sie können Ihre Mahlzeiten mit unserer Edamame Pasta genießen. Wenn Sie dieses Produkt nicht mögen,...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Glutenfreie Edamame Pasta

    Glutenfreie Edamame Pasta

    • Zertifikate : HACCP,BRC,

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Transport: Ocean

    Edamame enthält ungefähr 12% Protein, was für ein pflanzliches Lebensmittel eine anständige Menge ist. Es ist auch eine hochwertige Proteinquelle, die alle essentiellen Aminosäuren enthält. Unsere Bio-Edamame-Nudeln bestehen zu 100% aus Bio-Edamame-Pulver und Wasser. Sie können Ihre Mahlzeiten mit unserer Edamame...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Vegane Bio Edamame Pasta

    Vegane Bio Edamame Pasta

    • Zertifikate : HACCP,BRC,

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Transport: Ocean

    Edamame ist reich an Proteinen, Antioxidantien und Ballaststoffen, die den Cholesterinspiegel senken können. Unsere Bio-Edamame-Nudeln bestehen zu 100% aus Bio-Edamame-Pulver und Wasser. Sie können Ihre Mahlzeiten mit unserer Edamame Pasta genießen. Wenn Sie dieses Produkt nicht mögen, haben wir auch andere...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Vegane Bio-Edamame-Nudeln

    Vegane Bio-Edamame-Nudeln

    • Zertifikate : HACCP,BRC,

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Transport: Ocean

    Edamame ist arm an Kohlenhydraten. Es ist für Menschen mit 2 Diabetes sowie für Menschen geeignet, die eine kohlenhydratarme Diät einhalten. Edamame ist reich an Proteinen, Antioxidantien und Ballaststoffen, die den Cholesterinspiegel senken können. Unsere Bio-Edamame-Nudeln bestehen zu 100% aus Bio-Edamame-Pulver und...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Natürliche organische Edamame-Teigwaren

    Natürliche organische Edamame-Teigwaren

    • Zertifikate : HACCP,BRC,

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Transport: Ocean

    Edamame ist reich an verschiedenen Vitaminen und Mineralstoffen, insbesondere Vitamin K und Folsäure. Unsere Bio-Edamame-Nudeln bestehen zu 100% aus Bio-Edamame-Pulver und Wasser. Sie können Ihre Mahlzeiten mit unserer Edamame Pasta genießen. Wenn Sie dieses Produkt nicht mögen, haben wir auch andere Bio-Nudeln, wie...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Cholesterinfreie Edamame Pasta

    Cholesterinfreie Edamame Pasta

    • Zertifikate : HACCP,BRC,

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Transport: Ocean

    Die Einnahme von Edamame mit Antioxidantien hilft bei der Erhaltung gesunder Haut und bei der Reparatur geschädigter Haut. Darüber hinaus besteht Edamame auch aus Isoflavonen, die möglicherweise bei der Behandlung von altersbedingten Hautübergängen nach der Menopause hilfreich sind. Unsere Bio-Edamame-Nudeln bestehen...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Vegane Bio Edamame Fettuccine Pasta

    Vegane Bio Edamame Fettuccine Pasta

    • Zertifikate : HACCP,BRC,

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Transport: Ocean

    Edamame, das in der Schote serviert wird, ist eine beliebte Vorspeise in den meisten japanischen Restaurants und eine gute Wahl für Vegetarier, Veganer oder alle, die sich gesund ernähren möchten, zumal es voller gesunder und fettarmer Proteine ​​ist. Sie sind ein gesunder veganer Snack und eine großartige...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Vegane Bio Edamame Fettuccine Pasta

    Vegane Bio Edamame Fettuccine Pasta

    • Zertifikate : HACCP,BRC,

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Transport: Ocean

    Edamame ist eine gute Quelle für Proteine, Ballaststoffe und andere Nährstoffe, die für den menschlichen Körper essentiell sind. Unsere Bio-Edamame-Nudeln bestehen zu 100% aus Bio-Edamame-Pulver und Wasser. Sie können Ihre Mahlzeiten mit unserer Edamame Pasta genießen. Wenn Sie dieses Produkt nicht mögen, haben wir...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Glutenfreie Edamame Fettuccine Pasta

    Glutenfreie Edamame Fettuccine Pasta

    • Zertifikate : HACCP,BRC,

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Transport: Ocean

    Edamame enthält Energie, Eiweiß, Ballaststoffe, Kohlenhydrate, verschiedene Aminosäuren sowie wenig Fett und Zucker. Unsere Bio-Edamame-Nudeln bestehen zu 100% aus Bio-Edamame-Pulver und Wasser. Sie können Ihre Mahlzeiten mit unserer Edamame Pasta genießen. Wenn Sie dieses Produkt nicht mögen, haben wir auch andere...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Glutenfreie Edamame Lasagne

    Glutenfreie Edamame Lasagne

    • Zertifikate : HACCP,BRC,

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Transport: Ocean

    Edamame enthält Kalziumphosphor, Eisen, Vitamin E und andere Nährstoffe, die für die Erhaltung gesunder Knochen erforderlich sind. Der Verzehr dieser Bohnen und anderer Sojaprodukte kann die notwendigen Nährstoffe liefern und zur Stärkung der Knochen und zur Aufrechterhaltung der Knochendichte beitragen. Unsere...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Vegane Bio Edamame Lasagne

    Vegane Bio Edamame Lasagne

    • Zertifikate : HACCP,BRC,

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Transport: Ocean

    Die Einnahme der richtigen Nahrung spielt beim Gewichtsmanagement eine sehr wichtige Rolle. Diese Bohnen haben einen hohen Proteingehalt und weniger Kalorien, was sie zu einem idealen Snack für gewichtsbewusste Menschen macht. Unsere Bio-Edamame-Nudeln bestehen zu 100% aus Bio-Edamame-Pulver und Wasser. Sie können...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Vegane Bio Edamame Lasagne

    Vegane Bio Edamame Lasagne

    • Zertifikate : HACCP,BRC,

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Transport: Ocean

    Zu den gesundheitlichen Vorteilen von Edamame gehört ein gesundes Verdauungssystem. Es ist eine gute Faserquelle, die die Verdauung erleichtert. Verstopfung und Blähungen, die auftreten, können durch den Verzehr dieser Bohnen ebenfalls verhindert oder verringert werden. Unsere Bio-Edamame-Nudeln bestehen zu 100% aus...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Natürliche Bio Edamame Pasta

    Natürliche Bio Edamame Pasta

    • Zertifikate : HACCP,BRC,

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Transport: Ocean

    Edamame enthält das essentielle Mineral Kalzium, das für starke Knochen entscheidend ist. Eine Einnahme dieser Bohnen hilft bei der Aufrechterhaltung der Gesundheit und des Wohlbefindens der Knochen. Unsere Bio-Edamame-Nudeln bestehen zu 100% aus Bio-Edamame-Pulver und Wasser. Sie können Ihre Mahlzeiten mit unserer...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Organischer glutenfreier Konjak-Knoten

    Organischer glutenfreier Konjak-Knoten

    • Zertifikate : HACCP,BRC,

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Transport: Ocean

    Konjak ist wasserlöslich und unterstützt daher die Verdauung. Es ist in der Lage, Ihr Verdauungssystem zu stärken und es zu einem großartigen natürlichen Heilmittel für diejenigen zu machen, die Verdauungsprobleme haben. Es kann auch bei Verstopfung und Hämorrhoiden helfen. Der Konjakknoten besteht zu 100% aus Konjak...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Organischer glutenfreier Konjak-Nudel-Knoten

    Organischer glutenfreier Konjak-Nudel-Knoten

    • Zertifikate : HACCP,BRC,

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Transport: Ocean

    Konjak enthält antibakterielle Eigenschaften, es kann bei geringfügigen Mundgesundheitsproblemen wie Zahnschmerzen helfen. Der Konjak kann helfen, die Zähne zu reinigen und Bakterien zu bekämpfen. Der Konjakknoten besteht zu 100% aus Konjak und Wasser und ist nach USDA, EU, NOP und JAS zertifiziert. Wenn Sie `t wie...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Natürliches glutenfreies Konjac Udon

    Natürliches glutenfreies Konjac Udon

    • Zertifikate : HACCP,BRC,

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Transport: Ocean

    Bei weitem das beste Mittel, um mit der Konjakpflanze abzunehmen, ist das Essen von Nahrungsmitteln mit Konjak als Hauptbestandteil. Dies ist eine großartige Alternative für diejenigen, die weiterhin Gerichte essen möchten, die normalerweise mehr Kohlenhydrate und Kalorien enthalten, um beim Abnehmen zu helfen. Konjac...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Bio Süßkartoffel Spaghetti Pasta

    Bio Süßkartoffel Spaghetti Pasta

    • Zertifikate : HACCP,BRC

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Transport: Ocean

    Süßkartoffeln enthalten hohe Mengen an Vitamin A, C und E, die alle für eine gute Sicht entscheidend sind. Ideal für das Hinzufügen von Rezepten, unsere Süßkartoffel Pasta ist aus 100% BIO - Süßkartoffel Pulver und Wasser. Die Kombination von Süßkartoffel und Wasser bietet einen köstlichen, robusten Geschmack, der...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Süßkartoffel Spaghetti Pasta

    Süßkartoffel Spaghetti Pasta

    • Zertifikate : HACCP,BRC

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Transport: Ocean

    Süßkartoffeln enthalten erhebliche Mengen an Magnesium und Kalium, die beide für die Bekämpfung des Bluthochdrucks unerlässlich sind. Sie helfen auch bei der Regulierung des Blutdrucks, wodurch das Risiko von Personen mit Herz-Kreislauf-Erkrankungen verringert wird. Ideal für das Hinzufügen von Rezepten, unsere...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Guter Geschmack Süßkartoffel Spaghetti Pasta

    Guter Geschmack Süßkartoffel Spaghetti Pasta

    • Zertifikate : HACCP,BRC

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Transport: Ocean

    Die in Süßkartoffeln enthaltenen Ballaststoffe, Anthocyane, Polyphenole und die hohe Radikalfängeraktivität sind alle wichtig für den Kampf gegen Herz-Kreislauf-Erkrankungen. Ideal für das Hinzufügen von Rezepten, unsere Süßkartoffel Pasta ist aus 100% BIO - Süßkartoffel Pulver und Wasser. Die Kombination von...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Vegane Bio Rice Elbow Pasta

    Vegane Bio Rice Elbow Pasta

    • Zertifikate : HACCP,BRC,

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Transport: Ocean

    Wir halten es einfach. Wir machen es großartig! Entzückendes Mundgefühl, Biss nach Biss! Leicht und nicht stickig! Eine Pasta, al dente, hergestellt aus biologischem Reis und Wasser, die von allen Kindern, Erwachsenen und Senioren in einem immer größeren Teil der Welt genossen wird. Wenn Sie dieses Produkt nicht...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

SCHICK UNS EINE NACHRICHT

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Song Mr. Song
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Hebei Abiding Co.Ltd

Edamame Pasta - manufacturer, factory, supplier from China

(Total 24 Products for Edamame Pasta)

  • Gluten Free Edamame Lasagna

    Gluten Free Edamame Lasagna

    • Certificate: HACCP,BRC,

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean

    Edamame contains calcium phosphorus iron vitamin E and other nutrients that are required for maintaining healthy bones Consumption of these beans and other soy products may provide the necessary nutrients and help in strengthening bones and maintaining bone density Our Organic Edamame Pasta is made from 100 organic...

    Contact Now

  • Organic Gluten Free Edamame Pasta

    Organic Gluten Free Edamame Pasta

    • Certificate: HACCP,BRC,

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean

    A delicious alternative to wheat pasta our spaghetti is made from only two ingredients 100 organic beans and water Try our Green Soybean Edamane spaghetti for a delicious Low Carb and Gluten Free meal You may be surprised that we use only Green Soybean Edamane and Water to create our version of spaghetti Our Organic...

    Contact Now

  • Bio Gluten Free Edamame Pasta

    Bio Gluten Free Edamame Pasta

    • Certificate: HACCP,BRC,

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean

    Spaghetti pasta is a popular Italian pasta shape which can be found all over the world in markets and restaurants Our Organic Edamame Pasta is made from 100 organic edamame powder and water You can enjoy your meals with our Edamame Pasta If you don t like this product we also have other organic pasta such as Sweet...

    Contact Now

  • Gluten Free Edamame Pasta

    Gluten Free Edamame Pasta

    • Certificate: HACCP,BRC,

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean

    Edamame contains around 12 protein which is a decent amount for a plant food It is also quality protein source providing all the essential amino acids Our Organic Edamame Pasta is made from 100 organic edamame powder and water You can enjoy your meals with our Edamame Pasta If you don t like this product we also have...

    Contact Now

  • Vegan Bio Edamame Pasta

    Vegan Bio Edamame Pasta

    • Certificate: HACCP,BRC,

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean

    Edamame is rich in protein antioxidants and fiber that may lower circulating cholesterol levels Our Organic Edamame Pasta is made from 100 organic edamame powder and water You can enjoy your meals with our Edamame Pasta If you don t like this product we also have other organic pasta such as Sweet Potato Pasta with...

    Contact Now

  • Vegan Organic Edamame Pasta

    Vegan Organic Edamame Pasta

    • Certificate: HACCP,BRC,

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean

    Edamame is low in carbs It is suitable for people with 2 diabetes as well as those who follow a low carb diet Edamame is rich in protein antioxidants and fiber that may lower circulating cholesterol levels Our Organic Edamame Pasta is made from 100 organic edamame powder and water You can enjoy your meals with our...

    Contact Now

  • Natural Organic Edamame Pasta

    Natural Organic Edamame Pasta

    • Certificate: HACCP,BRC,

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean

    Edamame is rich in several vitamins and minerals especially vitamin K and folate Our Organic Edamame Pasta is made from 100 organic edamame powder and water You can enjoy your meals with our Edamame Pasta If you don t like this product we also have other organic pasta such as Sweet Potato Pasta with Hemp Seed Konjac...

    Contact Now

  • Vegan Organic Edamame Fettuccine Pasta

    Vegan Organic Edamame Fettuccine Pasta

    • Certificate: HACCP,BRC,

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean

    Edamame served in the pod is a popular appetizer at most Japanese food restaurants and is a great choice for vegetarians vegans or anyone wanting to eat healthy particularly since it is packed full of healthy and low fat protein They are a healthy vegan snack and a great source of protein for vegetarians Our Organic...

    Contact Now

  • Healthy Gluten Free Edamame Pasta

    Healthy Gluten Free Edamame Pasta

    • Certificate: HACCP,BRC,

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean

    Edamame is a young soy bean that is harvested early It contains complete protein calcium vitamin C and other key nutrients Our Organic Edamame Pasta is made from 100 organic edamame powder and water You can enjoy your meals with our Edamame Pasta If you don t like this product we also have other organic pasta such as...

    Contact Now

  • Vegan Bio Edamame Fettuccine Pasta

    Vegan Bio Edamame Fettuccine Pasta

    • Certificate: HACCP,BRC,

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean

    Edamame is a good source of proteins fiber and other nutrients that are essential for the human body Our Organic Edamame Pasta is made from 100 organic edamame powder and water You can enjoy your meals with our Edamame Pasta If you don t like this product we also have other organic pasta such as Sweet Potato Pasta...

    Contact Now

  • Gluten Free Edamame Fettuccine Pasta

    Gluten Free Edamame Fettuccine Pasta

    • Certificate: HACCP,BRC,

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean

    Edamame contains energy protein fiber carbohydrate various amino acids and low levels of fat and sugar Our Organic Edamame Pasta is made from 100 organic edamame powder and water You can enjoy your meals with our Edamame Pasta If you don t like this product we also have other organic pasta such as Sweet Potato Pasta...

    Contact Now

  • Organic Gluten Free Edamame Lasagna

    Organic Gluten Free Edamame Lasagna

    • Certificate: HACCP,BRC,

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean

    Not dissimilar from pasta casseroles traditional lasagnas are an Italian pasta dish with layers of noodles tomato sauce and cheese Our Organic Edamame Pasta is made from 100 organic edamame powder and water You can enjoy your meals with our Edamame Pasta If you don t like this product we also have other organic pasta...

    Contact Now

  • Vegan Bio Edamame Lasagna

    Vegan Bio Edamame Lasagna

    • Certificate: HACCP,BRC,

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean

    The intake of proper food plays a very important role in weight management These beans have a high protein content and fewer calories which make it an ideal snack for weight conscious people Our Organic Edamame Pasta is made from 100 organic edamame powder and water You can enjoy your meals with our Edamame Pasta If...

    Contact Now

  • Vegan Organic Edamame Lasagna

    Vegan Organic Edamame Lasagna

    • Certificate: HACCP,BRC,

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean

    The health benefits of edamame include a healthy digestive system It is a good source of fiber which facilitates digestion Constipation and bloating that you are experiencing may also be prevented or reduced by consuming these beans Our Organic Edamame Pasta is made from 100 organic edamame powder and water You can...

    Contact Now

  • Natural Bio Edamame Pasta

    Natural Bio Edamame Pasta

    • Certificate: HACCP,BRC,

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean

    Edamame contains the essential mineral calcium which is crucial for strong bones An intake of these beans will help in maintaining bone health and desity Our Organic Edamame Pasta is made from 100 organic edamame powder and water You can enjoy your meals with our Edamame Pasta If you don t like this product we also...

    Contact Now

  • Vegan Gluten Free Edamame Pasta

    Vegan Gluten Free Edamame Pasta

    • Certificate: HACCP,BRC,

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean

    Fettuccine pasta is a popular Italian pasta shape which can be found all over the world in markets and restaurants Our Organic Edamame Pasta is made from 100 organic edamame powder and water You can enjoy your meals with our Edamame Pasta If you don t like this product we also have other organic pasta such as Sweet...

    Contact Now

  • Cholesterol Free Edamame Pasta

    Cholesterol Free Edamame Pasta

    • Certificate: HACCP,BRC,

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean

    The intake of edamame with contains antioxidants helps in maintaining healthy skin and repairing damaged skin Moreover edamame also consists of isoflavones that maybe beneficial in managing age related skin transitions in postmenopausal Our Organic Edamame Pasta is made from 100 organic edamame powder and water You...

    Contact Now

  • Chicken Wings Made from Organic Soybeans

    Chicken Wings Made from Organic Soybeans

    • Certificate: HACCP,BRC,

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean

    This product actually is a soybean product It is shaped like chicken wings Our product is great for an easy vegetarian or vegan meal It is also low glycemic and high fiber If you re searching for an easy family meal our product is the best choice for you If you don t like this product we also have other Organic Pasta...

    Contact Now

  • Organic Gluten Free Konjac Knot

    Organic Gluten Free Konjac Knot

    • Certificate: HACCP,BRC,

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean

    Konjac is water solute and therefore aids digestion It is able to help strengthen your digestive system making it a great natural remedy for those who have digestion problems It can also aid with constipation and hemorrhoids Konjac knot is made from 100 konjac and water and we have USDA EU NOP JAS certification on...

    Contact Now

  • Natural Gluten Free Konjac Udon

    Natural Gluten Free Konjac Udon

    • Certificate: HACCP,BRC,

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean

    By far the best way people have found to lose weight with the konjac plant is by eating foods with konjac as a key ingredient This is a great alternative for those wanting to continue eating dishes that would usually be higher in carbs and calories to aid with weight loss Konjac Udon is 100 made from konjac and water...

    Contact Now

  • Organic Gluten Free Konjac Noodle Knot

    Organic Gluten Free Konjac Noodle Knot

    • Certificate: HACCP,BRC,

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean

    Konjac contains anti bacterial properties it can help with minor oral health problems such as a toothache The konjac can help to clean teeth and fight bacteria Konjac knot is 100 made from konjac and water and we have USDA EU NOP JAS certification on this product If you don t like this product we also have other...

    Contact Now

  • Good Taste Sweet Potato Spaghetti Pasta

    Good Taste Sweet Potato Spaghetti Pasta

    • Certificate: HACCP,BRC

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean

    The fibers anthocyanin polyphenols and high radical scavenging activity contained in sweet potatoes are all important in the fight against cardiovascular diseases Ideal for adding to recipes our Sweet Potato Pasta is made from 100 ORGANIC sweet potato powder and water Combining sweet potato and water it offers a...

    Contact Now

  • Organic Sweet Potato Spaghetti Pasta

    Organic Sweet Potato Spaghetti Pasta

    • Certificate: HACCP,BRC

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean

    The fiber in sweet potatoes can help in maintaining satiety as well as reducing the overall weight of an individual The more full you fell throughout the day the less you will help you manage your weight effectively Ideal for adding to recipes our Sweet Potato Pasta is made from 100 ORGANIC sweet potato powder and...

    Contact Now

  • Natural Sweet Potato Spaghetti Pasta

    Natural Sweet Potato Spaghetti Pasta

    • Certificate: HACCP,BRC

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean

    Sweet potatoes contain significantly high amounts of fibers which are essential in promoting a well functioning digestive tract as well as preventing constipation Ideal for adding to recipes our Sweet Potato Pasta is made from 100 ORGANIC sweet potato powder and water Combining sweet potato and water it offers a...

    Contact Now

Review

Grzegorz Jung

Oct 28, 2019 5

Good deal, highly recommended!
Camilo Zambrano

Oct 18, 2019 5

Excellence! It’s a perfect purchase for me.
Ms Lulu

Oct 10, 2019 5

A very kind seller^ - ^
We've been also focusing on improving upon the stuff management and QC program to make sure that we could hold fantastic gain in the fiercely-competitive enterprise for Edamame Pasta , Bio Edamame Pasta , edamame pasta , remember to make contact with us at any time!
Our aim is usually to give superior quality items at aggressive rates, and top-notch company to clients around the earth. We have been ISO9001, CE, and GS certified and strictly adhere to their good quality specifications for Edamame Pasta , Bio Edamame Pasta , edamame pasta , Our next goal is to exceed the expectations of every client by offering outstanding customer service increased flexibility and greater value. All in all without our customers we do not exist; without happy and fully satisfied customers we fail. We are looking for the wholesale Drop ship. Please contact us if you are interesting our products. Hope to do business with you all. High quality and fast shipment!

Send Us a Message

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.